2017 BBWAA Ballot @ SI.com

Part of my ongoing effort to catalog my Hall of Fame-related coverage at SI.com for this site.

Master link


First look
My Virtual 2017 Ballot
Projecting 2017 results
One-and-Dones in History
Results: Bagwell, Raines, Rodriguez elected
Next 5 Years
All-Overlooked Team (revised from 2014)


One-and-Dones Part 1: Tim Wakefield, Arthur Rhodes, Jason Varitek, Derrek Lee and Freddy Sanchez
One-and-Dones Part 2: Orlando Cabrera, Edgar Renteria, Carlos Guillen, Melvin Mora and Casey Blake
One-and-Dones Part 3: Pat Burrell, Mike Cameron, J.D. Drew, Magglio Ordoñez and Matt Stairs
Jeff Bagwell
Barry Bonds
Roger Clemens
Vlad Guerrero
Trevor Hoffman
Jeff Kent
Edgar Martinez
Fred McGriff
Mike Mussina
Jorge Posada
Tim Raines (see also post-election profile)
Manny Ramirez
Ivan Rodriguez
Curt Schilling
Gary Sheffield
Lee Smith
Sammy Sosa
Billy Wagner
Larry Walker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s